Celtic Garden - David Arkenstone

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

  • music-celticg

Celtic Garden - David Arkenstone

Celtic Garden



A Celtic tribute to the music of Sarah Brightman, Enya, and Secret Garden featuring vocalist, Charlee Brooks and violinist, David Davidson.


  • Amarantine

  • The Voice (feat. David Davidson)

  • All Souls Night (feat. Charlee Brooks)

  • Celtic Garden (feat. David Davidson)

  • Deliver Me (feat. Charlee Brooks)

  • Sleepsong (feat. David Davidson)

  • Safe and Sound (feat. Charlee Brooks)

  • Misty Morning (feat. David Davidson)

  • Into The West (feat. Charlee Brooks)

  • Misty Mountains/Song Of The Lonely Mountain (feat. David Davidson)

  • Only An Ocean Away (feat. Charlee Brooks)

  • Amarantine (feat. David Davidson)

  • Nocturne (feat. David Davidson)