Celtic Dreams - David Davidson

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

  • music-celticd

Celtic Dreams - David Davidson

Celtic Dreams


Add Items to Cart


  • Anois Feicim do Bhrón (Now I See Your Sadness)

  • Damhsa Tine (Fire Dance)

  • Sally Garden

  • Feitheamh Le do Theacht ar Ais (Waiting For Your Return)

  • Drum Shambo and Garrets Barry

  • My Heart Will Go On

  • Labhrann Tú Le Mo Chroí (You Speak To My Heart)

  • Waltz na gCeilteach (Waltz of the Celts)

  • Sheebeg, Sheemore

  • Mo Dhóchas (My Hope)

  • Parting Glass

  • Tá mo Sheachrán Thart (My Wandering Is Over)

  • Bád beag, Muir Mór (Small Boat, Big Sea)

  • Uisce Doimhin (Waters Deep)

  • Londonderry Air